Already a registered Installer?

Installer-Shop
[/fusion_builder_row_inner]

Become registered Installer!

Start Appllication

Your benefit

Best Technical Support

Get the best pre- and after sales support on the market! We give you all the information you need to decide which technology is the best for your project (e.g. HDCVI vs. IP). We give you training on our full product range and support you during your current project with all technical details you need.

Project Planning Support

Benefit from our professional 3D planning tool! Use our project planning service and use the project plan to convince your customers regarding your product configuration. Many of our customers realized also bigger projects by using our project planning as marketing & sales tool.

Payment conditions

Optimize your liquidity by our flexible payment conditions! After having executed first orders by advanced payment, we offer our customers after a credit rating check done by our service provider payment by invoice. Payment terms are up to 30 days after delivery.

Transport

We pay for all deliveries within Germany the complete transport costs from a purchase value of 125 €. For very urgent deliveries we are happy to organize express transport against a small additional transport fee. Furthermore, we keep you always informed about the status of your current delivery.

Already a registered Installer?

Installer-Shop

Become registered Installer!

Start Appllication

Sie sind bereits autorisierter Errichter?

Sie möchten autorisierter Errichter werden?

Ihre Vorteile

Technischer Support

Profitieren Sie vom umfassenden Wissen unserer Techniker! Wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich aller Vor- und Nachteile der verschiedenen Technologien (z.B. HDCVI vs. IP), schulen Sie auf unserer gesamten Produktpalette und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat bei Ihrem aktuellen Projekt zur Seite.

Projektplanung

Überzeugen Sie Ihre Kunden anhand unserer professionellen 3D-Projekt-Planung! Mit Hilfe unsere Projektplanung können Sie mit Ihren Kunden oder Interessenten sehr anschaulich die Vor- und Nachteile der jeweiligen Projektkonfiguration besprechen. Viele unserer Kunden konnten mit Hilfe unserer Projektplanungsunterlagen auch größere Projekte gewinnen.

Zahlungskonditionen

Verbessern Sie Ihre Liquidität durch unsere flexiblen Zahlungsbedingungen! Nach den ersten Vorkasse-Bestellungen bieten wir unseren Kunden nach einer Bonitätsprüfung durch unseren Inkassodienstleister auch den Kauf auf Rechnung an (Zahlungsziel: 30 Tage). Ausserdem ist es möglich über PayPal Plus auf Rechnung einzukaufen – Sie benötigen dafür kein PayPal-Konto!

Versand

Ab einem Bestellwert von 125 € übernehmen wir für Sie die Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands. Bei dringenden Projekten organisieren wir für Sie auch gerne gegen Aufpreis eine Express-Lieferung. Zudem informieren wir Sie stets zuverlässig über den aktuellen Versandstatus Ihrer Lieferung.

Sie sind bereits ein autorisierter Errichter?

Sie möchten autorisierter Errichter werden?