Software Solutions

Hardware and software of video surveillance systems are two sides of the same coin. With smart features, like e.g. face recognition and virtual tripwires, the overall performance of a video surveillance depends more and more on software solutions. We advise our customers comprehensively with respect to customized video management software solutions of Dahua. Furthermore, we offer as intelligent notification service our inhouse developed IoT-chatbot-solution: SecuryCate.

Smart Professional Surveillance Systems (SPSS)

We advise our customers comprehensively regarding installation, configuration, maintenance and operations of Dahua’s SPSS software. The software is a full-fledged video management software:

  • Number of devices: 256
  • Number of Screens: 4- Recording Channels: 32
  • Languages: 35
  • Smart Features: Face Detection, People Counting, E-Map, E-PTZ etc.
  • Supported OS: Windows, OSX

Digital Mobile Surveillance System (DMSS)

The DMSS can be installed by users of Dahua’s video surveillance systems on mobile devices like tablets or smart phones. We inform our customers about all functionalities and tricks how the app should be configurated and used. Like regarding all other products we are steadily in contact with the Dahua’s technical support and R&D team. Thus, we are always up to date regarding all new product developments – which we directly hand over to our customers.

IoT-Chatbot: SecuryCate

Our inhouse developed IoT-chatbot enables our customers to offer its customers an intelligent, messenger based notification systems for small, big and corporate groups. The solution can be used to share notification from video surveillance or intrusion alarm systems, but also from energy or process management systems. We use our chatbot to develop with our customers the best notification solution for every project – flexible and free of costs.

Video Surveillance

We are an official distributor of the No. 2 on the world market: Dahua Technology

 

Software Solutions

We advise our customers about professional video management and IoT messenger solutions

Intercom

We offer our customers professional 2-wire and IP solutions of Dahua

Transmission

We offer intelligent transmission solutions to allow the easiest installation possible

Detectors

We optimize video surveillance projects by the integration of detectors

Dates

Reserve a place for our next product workshop and specify some themes you are interested in. (application)

Software

Videoüberwachungstechnik wie z.B. Kameras und Rekorder und intelligente Software-Lösungen sind untrennbare Bestandteile eines Gesamtsystems. Durch sogenannte „Smart Features“, wie z.B. Personenidentifizierung oder virtuelle Stolperdrähte, wird die Software für die Performance der Gesamtlösung immer wichtiger. Wir beraten unsere Kunden umfassend zu passgenauen Software-Lösungen durch Video Management Software (VMS) von Dahua. Zudem bieten wir unseren Kunden mit unserem selbstentwickelten IoT-Chatbot (SecuryCate) intelligente Lösungen für die Benachrichtigung von Chat-Gruppen über eine innovative Chat-Bot-Plattform.

Smart Professional Surveillance Systems (SPSS)

Wir beraten unsere Kunden umfassend zur Installation, Konfiguration, Wartung und Betrieb der SPSS Software. Die SPSS Software der Firma Dahua ist ein vollwertiges Video Management System:

  • Anzahl integrierbarer Kameras: 256
  • Anzahl Screens: 4
  • Recording-Kanäle: 32
  • Sprachen: 35
  • Smart Features: Personen-Erkennung, Personen-Zählung, E-Map, E-PTZ etc.
  • Betriebssysteme: Windows, OSX

Digital Mobile Surveillance System (DMSS)

Die DMSS kann vom Nutzer unserer Videoüberwachungssysteme auf mobilen Geräten (Tablet, Smart Phone) installiert werden. Wir informieren unsere Kunden über alle Funktionalitäten und Tricks wie die App optimal konfiguriert und bedient werden sollte. Wie bei allen Produkten der Firma Dahua sind wir im ständigen Kontakt mit der Entwicklungsabteilung und sind somit immer auf dem neusten Entwicklungsstand – das Wissen geben wir selbstverständlich sofort an unsere Kunden weiter.

IoT-Chatbot: SecuryCate

Mit Hilfe unseres selbstentwickelten Chatbots können unsere Kunden intelligente, messenger-basierte Benachrichtungssysteme für kleine, mittlere und große Gruppen aufzubauen. Hierbei kann es ich um Benachrichtigungen von Videoüberwachungssystemen oder Alarmanlagen handeln, aber auch um Benachrichtigungen aus Energiemanagement- oder Prozessmanagement-Systemen. Wir entwickeln mit unseren Kunden Benachrichtugungslösungen für Gruppen mit unterschiedlichsten Überwachungssystemen – herstellerunabhängig und lösungsübergreifend.
www.securycate.com

Videoüberwachungstechnik

Wir sind offizieller Distributor der Nr. 2 auf dem Weltmarkt: Dahua Technology

Software-Lösungen

Wir beraten unsere Kunden über professionelle Videomanagement- und IoT-Messenger-Software-Lösungen

Video-Sprechanlagen

Wir bieten unseren Kunden professionelle 2-Draht- und IP-Lösungen von Dahua

Übertragungstechnik

Wir bieten intelligente Übertragungslösungen für eine möglichst einfache Installation

Detektoren

Wir optimieren Videoüberwachungsprojekte durch die Integration von Detektoren

Termine

Der Inhouse-Produkt-Workshop am 6.09.17 ist augebucht. Sie können sich für den nächsten Workshop vormerken lassen (melden Sie sich an!)