Transmission Technologies

A comprehensive planning and the right product choice of transmission technologies is often underrated by installers. Project costs can be reduced significantly, e.g. by using existing cabling. We offer our customers the most innovative transmission solution to combine digital and analog technologies. Power over Ethernet (PoE) is also one of our key competences. In transmission solution, we cooperate closely with UTEPO and Dahua.

PoE Switch

Power supply solutions for IP-cameras via existing ethernet cables can reduce project costs significantly, due to less installation effort and material spending. We work in that field with PoE Switches of UTEPO and develop together with our customers the best combination of cameras, switches and recorders. Our target is to find the best solution for every specific project to get the best results with the minimal possible effort.

Wireless Transmission Solutions

Under suitable conditions wireless transmission solutions can lead to significant cost reductions, or can even make projects technically possible. We advise our customers comprehensively regarding transmission solutions for video surveillance projects. Our focus is always on the question, if the constructional conditions are suitable for wireless solutions, or if wired or hybrid solutions are needed. In wireless transmission solutions, we cooperate closely with our main supplier Dahua Technology.

Video Surveillance

We are an official distributor of the No. 2 on the world market: Dahua Technology

Software Solutions

We advise our customers about professional video management and IoT messenger solutions

Intercom

We offer our customers professional 2-wire and IP solutions of Dahua

Transmission

We offer intelligent transmission solutions to allow the easiest installation possible

Project Planning

We plan complex projects for our customers with comprehensive project planning documentation

Newsletter from 04.07.2018

Newsletter from 23.05.2018

Newsletter from 15.05.2018

Stay informed about new devices und features, discounts, video tutorials and product workshops. Subscribe to our newsletter.

Übertragungstechnik

Die Planung und Wahl der optimalen Übertragungstechnik wird unserer Erfahrung nach häufig unterschätzt. In diesem Gebiet lassen sich die Projektkosten z.B. durch Nutzung bereits vorhandener Verkabelung deutlich reduzieren. Wir bieten unseren Kunden innovative Übertragungstechnik-Lösungen mit den wir analoge und digitale Technik kombinieren können. Auch die Stromversorgnung über Ethernet (PoE) ist hierbei eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Im Bereich Übertragungstechnik kooperieren wir eng mit der Firma UTEPO, führen aber auch Produkte der Firma Dahua Technology.

PoE Switch

Die Stromversorung von IP-Kameras über eine (ggf. bereits vorhandene) Netzwerkverkabelung kann den Material- und Arbeitsaufwand eines Projekts entscheident optimiert werden. Wir setzten in diesem Bereich auf PoE-Switche der Firma UTEPO und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die optimale Kombination aus Kameras, Switch und Rekorder. Unser Ziel ist hierbei immer eine passgenaue Lösung, um mit möglichst geringem Aufwand ein optimales Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Funk-Übertragungs-Lösungen

Funkübertragungslösungen können unter bestimmten Rahmenbedingungen entscheidende Kostenvorteile ermöglichen oder Projekte sogar erst möglich machen. Wir beraten unsere Kunden bei Funkübertragungslösungen vollumfänglich. Vor allem haben wir immer im Blick, ob die baulichen Bedingungen eine Funklösung überhaupt zulassen und ob ggf. eine Hybrid-Lösung notwendig ist. Bei Funkübertragungstechnik setzten wir vollständig auf die bewährte Technik unseres Haupliferanten: Dahua Technology.

Videoüberwachungstechnik

Wir sind offizieller Distributor der Nr. 2 auf dem Weltmarkt: Dahua Technology

Software-Lösungen

Wir beraten unsere Kunden über professionelle Videomanagement- und IoT-Messenger-Software-Lösungen

Video-Sprechanlagen

Wir bieten unseren Kunden professionelle 2-Draht- und IP-Lösungen von Dahua

Übertragungstechnik

Wir bieten intelligente Übertragungslösungen für eine möglichst einfache Installation

Detektoren

Wir optimieren Videoüberwachungsprojekte durch die Integration von Detektoren

Termine


Lassen Sie sich für unseren nächsten Produkt-Workshop vormerken und geben Sie ein oder mehrere Themen an, die Sie besonders interessieren. (Vormerken lassen!)